User Tools

Site Tools


accounts

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
accounts [2020/01/06 10:59]
ntretyak
accounts [2020/01/06 10:59] (current)
ntretyak [What happens when my account gets disabled or expires?]
Line 23: Line 23:
 If your account is re-enabled within //90 days//, all your files will still be there. If your account is re-enabled within //90 days//, all your files will still be there.
 If an account has been disabled for //90 days//, the user and //home directory// will be deleted((Email notification to both you and your group'​s technical administrator will reach you well in advance.)). If an account has been disabled for //90 days//, the user and //home directory// will be deleted((Email notification to both you and your group'​s technical administrator will reach you well in advance.)).
-Your files in the group'​s //project directory// will become owned by the first of your group's technical administrators.+Your files in the group'​s //project directory// will become owned by the first technical administrator ​of your group.
  
 ===== What should I consider when being member of several Mogon groups? ===== ===== What should I consider when being member of several Mogon groups? =====
accounts.txt · Last modified: 2020/01/06 10:59 by ntretyak